Administrative Offices

President’s Cabinet

President Dale Nesbary Dr. Dale K. Nesbary
President
Office of the President
(231) 777-0311
president@muskegoncc.edu
John Selmon Dr. John Selmon
Provost and Executive Vice President
Office of the Provost
(231) 777-0265
John.Selmon@muskegoncc.edu
Kelley Conrad Kelley Conrad
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of Academic Affairs
(231) 777-0251
kelley.conrad@muskegonccc.edu
Kristine Anderson Kristine Anderson
Executive Director of Human Resources
Office of Human Resources
(231) 777-0447
kristine.anderson@muskegoncc.edu
Trynette Harps Trynette Lottie-Harps
Dean of Community Outreach
Office of Community Outreach
(231) 777-0559
Trynette.Lottie-Harps@muskegoncc.edu
Martin McDermott Marty McDermott
Dean of College Services and Athletic Director
Office of Intercollegiate Athletics
(231) 777-0462
Marty.McDermott@muskegoncc.edu
Eduardo Bedoya Eduardo Bedoya
Director of Institutional Research and Grants
Office of Institutional Research and Grants
(231) 777-0332
Eduardo.Bedoya@muskegoncc.edu
Mike Alstrom Michael Alstrom
Chief Information Officer
Ellucian
Office of Information Technology
(231) 777-0307
Mike.Alstrom@muskegoncc.edu
Amy Swope Amy Swope
Director of the Foundation for MCC
Foundation for MCC
(231) 777-0571
amy.swope@muskegoncc.edu
Jon B Meeuwenberg Jon “J.B.” Meeuwenberg
College Success Center
Institutional Technology and Research
(231) 777-0486
jon.meeuwenberg@muskegoncc.edu
 Tina Dee Tina Dee
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Office of Strategic Initiatives
(231) 777-0660
Tina.Dee@muskegoncc.edu
Cindy DeBoef Cindy DeBoef, Executive Assistant
Office of the President
(231) 777-0303
Cindy.DeBoef@muskegoncc.edu

 

 

Other Administrative Offices

Bookstore (231) 777-0235
Cashier/Payments (231) 777-0249
Conference and Catering (231) 777-0319
Continuing Education (231) 777-0348
Enrollment Services (231) 777-0366
Ferris State University (231) 777-0510
Financial Aid (231) 777-0221
Financial Services (231) 777-0314
Grand Valley State University (231) 777-0505
Lakeshore Business and Industrial Service Center (231) 777-0217
MCC-TV               (231) 777-0541
Overbrook Theater (231) 777-0324
Physical Plant (231) 777-0318
Planetarium (231) 777-0289
Observatory (231)777-0289
Registrar (231) 777-0310
Registration (231) 777-0250
Special Populations (231) 777-0309
Student Life (231) 777-0216
Testing Center (231) 777-0394
Tutoring Center (231) 777-0393
Upward Bound (231) 777-0425
Veterans Affairs (231) 777-0236
Western Michigan University (231) 777-0500

 Academic Departments

Allied Health (231) 777-0223
Applied Technology (231) 777-0333
Arts and Humanities (231) 777-0324
Business (231) 777-0378
College Success Center (231) 777-0392
Counseling (231) 777-0362
Education (231) 777-0277
English and Communications (231) 777-0371
Foreign Language (231) 777-0273
Health, Physical Education and Recreation (231) 777-0385
Library (231) 777-0326
Life Sciences (231) 777-0273
Math/Physical Sciences (231) 777-0289
Nursing (231) 777-0281
Social Sciences (231) 777-0380

 

MCC Staff and Faculty Directory

 

Muskegon Community College
Address:
221 S. Quarterline Road, Muskegon, MI  49442
Main Switchboard Phone Number: (231) 773-9131
Toll Free Phone Number: (866) 711-4622

Directions to the Main Campus

The MCC Office of Community Outreach administers the College Website.  For general questions, email: webmaster@muskegoncc.edu.