Board Meeting Schedule

JANUARY Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:30 a.m. 400Z – Board Room
Years of Service Luncheon Wednesday, January 18, 2017 12:30 p.m. Room 1200
FEBRUARY Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, February 8, 2017 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, February 8, 2017 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
MARCH Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, March 15, 2017 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, March 15, 2017 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
APRIL Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, April 19, 2017 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, April 19, 2017 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
MAY Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, May 17, 2017 11:30 a.m. Stevenson Center Room 1228
Board Meeting Wednesday, May 17, 2017 12:30 p.m. Stevenson Center Room 1100
JUNE Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, June 21, 2017 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
JULY Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, July 19, 2017 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, July 19, 2017 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
AUGUST Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, August 16, 2017 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
SEPTEMBER Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, September 20, 2017 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
OCTOBER Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, October 18, 2017 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, October 18, 2017 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
NOVEMBER Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, November 15, 2017 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, November 15, 2017 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
DECEMBER Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, December 20, 2017 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room