Board Meeting Schedule

JANUARY Date Time Location
Organizational Meeting & Study Session Tuesday, January 20, 2015 4:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, January 21, 2015 11:00 a.m. 400Z – Board Room
Years of Service Luncheon Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:30 p.m. Blue & Gold
FEBRUARY Date Time Location
Study Session Monday, February 16, 2015 4:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Luncheon Wednesday, February 18, 2015 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, February 18, 2015 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
MARCH Date Time Location
Study Session Monday, March 16, 2015 4:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Luncheon Wednesday, March 18, 2015 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, March 18, 2015 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
APRIL Date Time Location
Study Session Monday, April 13, 2015 4:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Luncheon Wednesday, April 15, 2015 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, April 15, 2015 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
MAY Date Time Location
Study Session Monday, May 18, 2015 4:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Luncheon Wednesday, May 20, 2015 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2015 12:30 p.m. 1100 Stevenson Ctr Lecture Hall
JUNE Date Time Location
Study Session Monday, June 15, 2015 4:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Luncheon Wednesday, June 17, 2015 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, June 17, 2015 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
JULY Date Time Location
Study Session Monday, July 13, 2015 4:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Luncheon Wednesday, July 15, 2015 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, July 15, 2015 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
AUGUST Date Time Location
Study Session Monday, August 17, 2015 4:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Luncheon Wednesday, August 19, 2015 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, August 19, 2015 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
SEPTEMBER Date Time Location
Study Session Monday, September 14, 2015 4:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Luncheon Wednesday, September 16, 2015 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, September 16, 2015 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
OCTOBER Date Time Location
Study Session Monday, October 19, 2015 4:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Luncheon Wednesday, October 21, 2015 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, October 21, 2015 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
NOVEMBER Date Time Location
Study Session Monday, November 16, 2015 4:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Luncheon Wednesday, November 18, 2015 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, November 18, 2015 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
DECEMBER Date Time Location
Study Session Monday, December 14, 2015 4:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Luncheon Wednesday, December 16, 2015 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, December 16, 2015 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room