Board Meeting Schedule

JANUARY Date Time Location
Board Study Session Tuesday, January 19, 2016 4:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, January 20, 2016 11:30 a.m. 400Z – Board Room
Years of Service Luncheon Wednesday, January 21, 2016 12:30 p.m. Room 1200
FEBRUARY Date Time Location
Board Study Session Monday, February 15, 2016 4:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Luncheon Wednesday, February 17, 2016 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, February 17, 2016 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
MARCH Date Time Location
Board Study Session Monday, March 14, 2016 4:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Luncheon Wednesday, March 16, 2016 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, March 16, 2016 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
APRIL Date Time Location
Board Study Session No Study Session in April
Board Luncheon Wednesday, April 20, 2016 11:15 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, April 20, 2016 12:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
MAY Date Time Location
Board Study Session Monday, May 16, 2016 4:00 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Luncheon Wednesday, May 18, 2016 11:30 a.m. Stevenson Center Room 1222
Board Meeting Wednesday, May 18, 2016 12:30 p.m. Stevenson Center Room 1100
JUNE Date Time Location
Board Study Session No Study Session in June .
Board Luncheon Wednesday, June 15, 2016 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, June 15, 2016 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
JULY Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, July 20, 2016 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, July 20, 2016 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
AUGUST Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, August 17, 2016 10:30 a.m. 400Z – Board Room
Board Luncheon Wednesday, August 17, 2016 12:00 p.m. Courtyard outside Collegiate Hall
SEPTEMBER Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, September 21, 2016 11:30 a.m. Stevenson Center Room 1228
Board Meeting Wednesday, September 21, 2016 12:30 p.m. Stevenson Center Room 1100
OCTOBER Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, October 19, 2016 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, October 19, 2016 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
NOVEMBER Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, November 16, 2016 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, November 16, 2016 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room
DECEMBER Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, December 21, 201 11:30 a.m. 400LL Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, December 21, 2016 12:30 p.m. 400Z – Board Room