Name Phone Department Position
William Brown
William Brown
William.Brown@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0213 Business Adjunct Faculty
Tonette Brown-Garner
Tonette Brown-Garner
Tonette.Brown-Garner@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0654 Physical Plant College Services Evening Coordinator
Debra Brown-Hendrickson
Debra Brown-Hendrickson
Debra.Brown-Hendrickson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0273 Life Science Adjunct Faculty
Gerald Browning
Gerald Browning
gerald.browning@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0371 English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Brad Brunet
Brad Brunet
bradley.brunet@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Mark Brunger
Mark Brunger
mark.brunger@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Melissa Brunsting
Melissa Brunsting
Melissa.Brunsting@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0618 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
David Buchan – Golf Instructor
David Buchan – Golf Instructor
David.Buchan@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Nicholas Budimir
Nicholas Budimir
Nicholas.Budimir@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0620 Social Sciences Faculty
Sarah Bulthuis
Sarah Bulthuis
Sarah.Bulthuis@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Michelle Burley
Michelle Burley
michelle.burley@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0445 Foreign Language Adjunct Faculty
Sandra Burley
Sandra Burley
Sandra.Burley@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0273 Foreign Language Adjunct Faculty
Karin Burrell
Karin Burrell
Karin.Burrell@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0692 Math & Physical Science Faculty
Yolanda Burris MSN, RN
Yolanda Burris MSN, RN
yolanda.burris@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0652 Nursing Faculty
Nancy Busard
Nancy Busard
Nancy.Busard@muskegoncc.edu Upward Bound Adjunct Faculty
Dawne Cady
Dawne Cady
dawne.cady@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0206 Office of Information Technology Technical Specialist
Kirk Carlson
Kirk Carlson
Kirk.Carlson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Sally Carlson
Sally Carlson
Sally.Carlson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Lana Carson
Lana Carson
Lana.Carson3@gmail.com (231) 578-0850 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Sarah Cartwright
Sarah Cartwright
sarah.cartwright@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0281 Nursing Adjunct Faculty
Diana Casey
Diana Casey
Diana.Casey@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0638 Social Sciences Faculty
Pam Cengiz
Pam Cengiz
Pam.Cengiz@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0305 Nursing Faculty
Trefny Chelesvig
Trefny Chelesvig
trefny.chelesvig@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0362 Counseling Counselor
Irene Church
Irene Church
Irene.Church@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0605 Business Faculty
Sherry Claflin
Sherry Claflin
sherry.claflin@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
John Clark
John Clark
John.Clark@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0378 Business Adjunct Faculty
Tonya Clevenger
Tonya Clevenger
Tonya.Clevenger@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0277 Education Adjunct Faculty
Gretchen Cline
Gretchen Cline
Gretchen.Cline@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0353 English/Communications Faculty
Jeanie Colella
Jeanie Colella
Jeanie.Colella@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0378 Business Adjunct Faculty
Shae Collins
Shae Collins
Shae.Collins@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0285 Nursing Faculty
Dan Collison
Dan Collison
Dan.Collison@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0694 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Larry Cone
Larry Cone
Larry.Cone@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0460 College Success Center Adjunct Faculty
Jerry Conrad
Jerry Conrad
jerry.conrad@muskegoncc.edu English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Kelley Conrad
Kelley Conrad
Kelley.Conrad@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0321 Academic Affairs Vice President for Academic Affairs
Floyd Cook
Floyd Cook
Floyd.Cook@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0536 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Donella Cooper
Donella Cooper
Donella.Cooper@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0404 Disability Support Services Ed Support Staff
Jason Cooper
Jason Cooper
jason.cooper@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0690 Provost Director of Compliance and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Jeanne Cooper-Kuiper
Jeanne Cooper-Kuiper
Jeanne.Cooper-Kuiper@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0695 English/Communications Faculty
Sche Cornelius
Sche Cornelius
Sche.Cornelius@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0675 Testing Center Senior Testing Clerk
Navidad Cortez
Navidad Cortez
Navidad.Cortez@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0350 Human Resources Admin Para Professional
Rachel Cotton
Rachel Cotton
rachel.cotton@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0294 Math & Physical Science Faculty
Mike Council
Mike Council
Mike.Council@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Mike Council
Mike Council
mike.council@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0249 Financial Services Accounts Receivable
Donald Crandall, M.D.
Donald Crandall, M.D.
donald.crandall@muskegoncc.edu (231) 780-2450 Trustee
Clinton Crawford
Clinton Crawford
Clinton.Crawford@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0233 Physical Plant Custodian
Dequecha Crews
Dequecha Crews
Dequecha.Crews@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0378 Business Department Secretary
Lindsey Schultz
Lindsey Schultz
lindsey.crockford@muskegoncc.edu Upward Bound Adjunct Faculty
Jennifer Cross
Jennifer Cross
jennifer.cross2@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0422 Community Outreach Administrative Assistant
Kemberle Crowell
Kemberle Crowell
Kemberle.Crowell@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0674 Life Science Adjunct Faculty
Sheila Cunningham
Sheila Cunningham
sheila.cunningham@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0211 Registrar Generalist