Name Phone Department Position
Paula McClurg
Paula McClurg
Paula.McClurg@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0493 LITC Archives
Marty McDermott
Marty McDermott
Marty.McDermott@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0462 Athletics Dean of College Services and Athletic Director
Karrol McKay
Karrol McKay
karrol.mckay@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0584 Financial Services Budget Analyst
Ann McManus
Ann McManus
Ann.McManus@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0216 Student Success Administrative Assistant
Mike McManus
Mike McManus
Mike.McManus@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0233 Physical Plant Custodian
Jon Meeuwenberg
Jon Meeuwenberg
Jon.Meeuwenberg@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0486 College Success Center Faculty
Nicholas Melville
Nicholas Melville
Nicholas.Melville@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Daniel Meyers
Daniel Meyers
Daniel.Meyers@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0278 Arts and Humanities Faculty-Music Director
Greg Miller
Greg Miller
Greg.Miller@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0448 Business Faculty
Jason Miller
Jason Miller
Jason.Miller@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0263 Office of Information Technology Technical Director
Jody Miller
Jody Miller
Jody.Miller@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Department Secretary
Jonathan Mills
Jonathan Mills
Jonathan.Mills@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Renica Minott
Renica Minott
Renica.Minott@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0621 Counseling Faculty
Toby Moleski
Toby Moleski
Toby.Moleski@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0293 Math & Physical Science Faculty
Jeffrey Montella
Jeffrey Montella
Jeffrey.Montella@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0333 Applied Technology Ed Support Staff
Beverly Montgomery
Beverly Montgomery
Beverly.Montgomery@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Dan Moore
Dan Moore
dan.moore@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0317 Financial Services Accountant
Kathy Moore
Kathy Moore
kathy.moore@muskegoncc.edu (231) 744-6048 Trustee
Tammisha Morris
Tammisha Morris
Tammisha.Morris@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0333 Applied Technology Ed Support Staff
Colleen Morse
Colleen Morse
Colleen.Morse@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0381 Athletics Department Secretary
Jack Mueller
Jack Mueller
Jack.Mueller@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0273 Life Science Adjunct Faculty
Sean Mullally
Sean Mullally
Sean.Mullally@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0033 Trustee
Robert Mulnix
Robert Mulnix
Robert.Mulnix@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0378 Business Adjunct Faculty
Vonny Murphy
Vonny Murphy
Vonny.Murphy@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0237 Food Service Manager
Mike Myers
Mike Myers
Mike.Myers@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0349 Institutional Research and Grants Coordinator
Marvin Nash
Marvin Nash
Marvin.Nash@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Janet Naymick
Janet Naymick
Janet.Naymick@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0415 College Success Center Adjunct Faculty
Carol Neal
Carol Neal
Carol.Neal@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0343 College Success Center Paraprofessional
Dale Nesbary
Dale Nesbary
Dale.Nesbary@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0311 President’s Office College President
Papa N’jai
Papa N’jai
Papa.NJai@muskegoncc.edu 231-777-0693 Social Sciences Faculty
Richard Nolan
Richard Nolan
Richard.Nolan@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Paul Nong-Laolam
Paul Nong-Laolam
Paul.Nong-Laolam@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Gary Nonnemacher
Gary Nonnemacher
Gary.Nonnemacher@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0280 Math & Physical Science Faculty
Lori Nonnemacher
Lori Nonnemacher
Lori.Nonnemacher@muskegoncc.edu none Tutoring Adjunct Faculty
Tim Norris
Tim Norris
Tim.Norris@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0344 Arts and Humanities Faculty
Chris Nowak
Chris Nowak
Chris.Nowak@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0223 Respiratory Therapy Administrative Assistant
Brent Nummerdor
Brent Nummerdor
brent.nummerdor@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0333 Applied Technology Adjunct Faculty
Gerald Nyland
Gerald Nyland
Gerald.Nyland@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0315 Physical Plant Director
Ann D. Oakes
Ann D. Oakes
Ann.Oakes@muskegoncc.edu (231) 955-5255 Trustee
Kim Oakes
Kim Oakes
kim.oakes@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0481 Barnes and Noble Bookstore Manager
Security Office
Security Office
security@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0545 Security Security
Testing Center Office
Testing Center Office
(231) 777 - 0394 Testing Center
Jared Olson
Jared Olson
jared.olson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0300 Academic Affairs
Patti Opel
Patti Opel
Patti.Opel@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0344 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Diana Osborn
Diana Osborn
Diana.Osborn@muskegoncc.edu (231) 773-4351 Trustee
AJ Osborne
AJ Osborne
AJ.Osborne@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0587 Auxiliary Services Administrative Assistant
Sandy Osborne
Sandy Osborne
Sandy.Osborne@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0286 Nursing Faculty
Amber Oudsema
Amber Oudsema
Amber.Oudsema@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Tamera Owens
Tamera Owens
Tamera.Owens@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Department Secretary
Nicholas Palmer
Nicholas Palmer
nicholas.palmer@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0616 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty