Name Phone Department Position
Char Parker
Char Parker
Char.Parker@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0523 Business Faculty
Mark Paseka
Mark Paseka
Mark.Paseka@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0333 Applied Technology Adjunct Faculty
Denise Passage
Denise Passage
Denise.Passage@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0390 Business Faculty
Chris Patterson, MSN, RN, CNE
Chris Patterson, MSN, RN, CNE
Chris.Patterson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0688 Nursing Faculty
Tom Peeples
Tom Peeples
thomas.peeples@muskegoncc.edu 231-777-0273 Life Science Adjunct Faculty
Joe Perez
Joe Perez
billy.perez@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Cecelia Perkins
Cecelia Perkins
cecelia.perkins@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Ernest Petrus
Ernest Petrus
Ernest.Petrus@muskegoncc.edu none Business Adjunct Faculty
Candy Pickard
Candy Pickard
Candy.Pickard@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0602 Office of Information Technology User Services Manager
Joyce Piggee
Joyce Piggee
Joyce.Piggee@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0491 LITC Ed Support Staff
Gregory Pittman
Gregory Pittman
Gregory.Pittman@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0213 Business Adjunct Faculty
Kathy Pollock
Kathy Pollock
Kathy.Pollock@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0395 Life Science Faculty
Roy Portenga
Roy Portenga
roy.portenga@muskegoncc.edu (231) 730-2716 Trustee
Lori Potts
Lori Potts
Lori.Potts@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0434 Office of Information Technology System Analyst
Victor Raczok
Victor Raczok
victor.raczok@muskegoncc.edu Business Adjunct Faculty
Todd Radel
Todd Radel
Todd.Radel@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0233 Physical Plant Custodian
Jamar Ragland
Jamar Ragland
jamar.ragland@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0614 Enrollment Services Enrollment Services Representative
Raquel Raguse
Raquel Raguse
Raquel.Raguse@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0273 Foreign Language Adjunct Faculty
Patricia Raider
Patricia Raider
Patricia.Raider@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0524 Academic Affairs Course and Extension Center Coordinator
Duane Rainbolt
Duane Rainbolt
Duane.Rainbolt@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0315 Physical Plant Grounds
Hazel Redman
Hazel Redman
Hazel.Redman@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Kristine Reeths
Kristine Reeths
Kristine.Reeths@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0371 English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Fred Reinecke
Fred Reinecke
Fred.Reinecke@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Karen Reynolds
Karen Reynolds
Karen.Reynolds@muskegoncc.edu none
Jennifer Riggs
Jennifer Riggs
Jennifer.Riggs@Muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0671 Respiratory Therapy Faculty
Pamela Riley-Barbier
Pamela Riley-Barbier
Pamela.Riley-Barbier@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0362 Counseling Adjunct Faculty
Sandy Ring
Sandy Ring
Sandy.Ring@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Daniel Rinsema-Sybenga
Daniel Rinsema-Sybenga
dan.rinsema-sybenga@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0569 Lakeshore Business/Industrial Services Center Dean of Workforce and Talent Development
Richard Rischar
Richard Rischar
richard.rischar@muskegoncc.edu 231-777-0248 Arts and Humanities Faculty
Ben Ritsema
Ben Ritsema
ben.ritsema@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0563 Athletics Men's Soccer Coach
Jean Roberts
Jean Roberts
Jean.Roberts@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0519 Registrar Dean of Student Services and Registrar
Conor Roddy
Conor Roddy
Conor.Roddy@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0297 Arts and Humanities Faculty
Abby Roetman
Abby Roetman
Abby.Roetman@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0378 Business Adjunct Faculty
Martha Rogers
Martha Rogers
martha.rogers@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0228 Financial Aid Clerk
Heidi Holmes Romero
Heidi Holmes Romero
heidi.romero@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0365 Student Success Career Services and Transfer Coordinator
Margitta Rose
Margitta Rose
Margitta.Rose@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0392 College Success Center Adjunct Faculty
Janna Rosenkranz
Janna Rosenkranz
Janna.Rosenkranz@muskegoncc.edu none Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Robert Ross
Robert Ross
Robert.Ross@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0202 Upward Bound Director
Stephen Roup
Stephen Roup
Stephen.Roup@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Jim Royce
Jim Royce
Jim.Royce@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0233 Physical Plant Maintenance
Clarence Rudat
Clarence Rudat
rudatcla@msu.edu (231) 777-0576 Academic Affairs Coordinator - Institute of Agricultural Technology (MSU)
Cathy Rusco
Cathy Rusco
Cathy.Rusco@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0472 College Success Center Faculty
Rajka Rush
Rajka Rush
rajka.rush@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0508 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Richard Rykse
Richard Rykse
Richard.Rykse@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0611 Athletics Volleyball Coach
Dan Rypma
Dan Rypma
Dan.Rypma@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0678 HPER Faculty
Kim Salinas
Kim Salinas
kim.salinas@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0530 Human Resources Assistant Director of Human Resources
Mary Santarelli
Mary Santarelli
Mary.Santarelli@muskegoncc.edu none Allied Health Adjunct Faculty
David Schaefer
David Schaefer
David.Schaefer@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
David Schlump
David Schlump
David.Schlump@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0383 Athletics Softball Coach
Michelle Schuitema
Michelle Schuitema
Michelle.Schuitema@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0371 English/Communications Adjunct Faculty