Board of Directors

The Foundation for Muskegon Community College (FMCC) Board members play an active role in our donor stewardship and fundraising efforts. If you would like to help advance the mission of MCC, complete a Board Member Application or contact us at

The current FMCC board members are:

  • Diana Osborn, trustee representative, President
  • Wayne Barrett, Vice President
  • Sean Mullally, trustee representative, Treasurer
  • Ryan Bennett, member at large
  • Gary Britton, member at large
  • Tom Dake, member at large
  • Dick Dolack, member at large
  • Mary Anne Gorman, member at large
  • Goeff Hansen, member at large
  • Richard H. Kraft, member at large
  • Edgar Watson, member at large
  • Susan Zemke, faculty representative
  • Dale Nesbary, MCC President *
  • Tina Dee, Foundation Director *
  • Marty McDermott, Athletic Director*

* ex officio, non-voting members

Wayne Barrett
Ryan Bennett

Gary Britton
Tom Dake
Tina Dee

Dick Dolack

Mary Anne Gorman

Sen. Goeff Hansen

Richard Kraft

Marty McDermott

Sean Mullally

Dale K. Nesbary
Diana Osborn
 Watson for Web

Edgar Watson

Sue Zemke