Academic Affairs Office

Anthropology

 

 
Where did we come from?
Who are we now?
Where might we be headed? 

 Anthropology has been called "the most scientific of the humanities, and the most humanistic of the sciences." It is concerned with every institution of every society, and with all human beings of all eras.

 
Course Descriptions
Course Syllabi  ---     Fall         Winter       Summer      

(Click on instructor's name for Schedule and Office Hours)

Name Location MCC Phone# Email
Papa N'Jai   (homepage) Room 242-B 231-777-0693 Papa.NJai@muskegoncc.edu
Timothy Bober  (Adjunct) Room 242 231-777-0380 Timothy.Bober@muskegoncc.edu
Zane Davidson  (Adjunct) Room 242 231-777-0380 Zane.Davidson@muskegoncc.edu
Pamela Galbraith (Adjunct) Room 242 231-777-0380 Pamela.Galbraith@muskegoncc.edu
Joel Juen   (Adjunct) Room 242 231-777-0380 Joel.Juen@muskegoncc.edu
Nicole Kirksey (Adjunct) Room 242 231-777-0380 Nicole.Kirksey@muskegoncc.edu
Diane Nienhuis  (Adjunct) Room 242 231-777-0380 Diane.Nienhuis@muskegoncc.edu
Christian Vannier (Adjunct) Room 242 231-777-0380 Christian.Vannier@muskegoncc.edu
Mark Witsaman  (Adjunct) Room 242 231-777-0380 Mark.Witsaman@muskegoncc.edu