Academic Affairs Office

Education Faculty Contacts      

 

Office Location:  Room 244-2
Main Education Telephone:  231-777-0277
Education Coordinator:   Jennifer Volkers   231-777-0397

(Click on the Instructors' name to open their Schedule)
 

 Shelley Barton  shelley.barton@muskegoncc.edu

Lynne Benson  lynne.benson@muskegoncc.edu 

Tonya Clevenger  tonya.clevenger@muskegoncc.edu

 Lynn Katt  lynn.katt@muskegoncc.edu

Philip Keller   philip.keller@muskegoncc.edu

 Mark King   mark.king@muskegoncc.edu

 

 Steve Vitto  steve.vitto@muskegoncc.edu

 Jennifer Volkers  jennifer.volkers@muskegoncc.edu