Academic Affairs Office

History

"The past is no row of bare facts waiting to be memorized by school children. Nor does it stand in our backyard like a picket fence, slowly and silently rotting. The past is a real world, inhabited by villains and heroes and regular folk passing this way on swift journeys. Their story is our story -- the tie that binds each generation to all others."  (from a speech by Bill Moyers)

 

 

 

Course Descriptions
Course Syllabi   --             Fall             Winter         Summer     
Careers in History
History Skills for your Future

Click on instructor's name for Schedule and Office Hours:

Instructor's Name Office Phone Email Address
Katherine Tosa      (homepage)  Room 242-C  231-777-0376  Katherine.Tosa@muskegoncc.edu
George Maniates   (homepage)  Room 242-D  231-777-0364  George.Maniates@muskegoncc.edu
Kurt Troutman       (homepage)  Room 242-D  231-777-0639  Kurt.Troutman@muskegoncc.edu
Scott Banninga (Adjunct)   Room 242   231-777-0380  Scott.Banninga@muskegoncc.edu
Robert Eich      (Adjunct)  Room 242-6  231-777-0635  Robert.Eich@muskegoncc.edu
Richard Gates   (Adjunct)   Room 242  231-777-0380  Richard.Gates@muskegoncc.edu
Stephanie Jannenga  (Adjunct)   Room 242  231-777-0380  Stephanie.Jannenga@muskegoncc.edu
 Joel Juen          (Adjunct)  Online   231-777-0380  Joel.Juen@muskegoncc.edu
 Joshua Koenig  (Adjunct)  Online  231-777-0380  Joshua.Koenig@muskegoncc.edu
 Marvin Nash    (Adjunct)  Room 242  231-777-0380  Marvin.Nash@muskegoncc.edu
 Tom Sciamanna   (Adjunct)  Room 242  231-777-0380  Tom.Sciamanna@muskegoncc.edu
 Scott Sherman   (Adjunct)  Room 242   231-777-0380  Scott.Sherman@muskegoncc.edu
 Samantha Warber  (Adjunct)  Room 242  231-777-0380  Samantha.Warber@muskegoncc.edu
 Katie Zahrt        (Adjunct)  Online  231-777-0380  Kathleen.Zahrt@muskegoncc.edu