Board Meeting Schedule

JANUARY 2021 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, January 20, 2021 12:30 p.m. Zoom
FEBRUARY 2021 Date Time Location
Board Retreat Monday, February 8, 2021 11:30 a.m. Zoom
Board Meeting Wednesday, February 17, 2021 12:30 p.m. Zoom
Board Retreat Monday, February 22, 2021 5:00 p.m. Zoom
MARCH 2021 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, March 17, 2021 12:30 p.m. Zoom
APRIL 2021 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, April 21, 2021 12:30 p.m. Zoom
MAY 2021 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, May 19, 2021 12:30 p.m. Zoom
JUNE 2021 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, June 16, 2021 12:30 p.m. Room 1300
JULY 2021 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, July 14, 2021 12:30 p.m. Room 1300
AUGUST 2021 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, August 18, 2021 12:30 p.m. Click here to view a recording of the August 18 meeting
SEPTEMBER 2021 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, September 15, 2021 12:30 p.m. Room 1300, Stevenson Center

Click here to view the Sept. 15 agenda

Board Retreat Thursday, Sept. 16, 2021 9 a.m. Shoreline Inn and Conference Center Marina View Room

Click here to view the Board Retreat agenda

OCTOBER 2021 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, October 20, 2021 12:30 p.m. Room 1300, Stevenson Center
NOVEMBER 2021 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, November 17, 2021 12:30 p.m.

Room 1300, Stevenson Center

DECEMBER 2021 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, December 15, 2021 12:30 p.m.

Room 1300, Stevenson Center