Board Meeting Schedule

JANUARY 2020 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, January 15, 2020 11:15 a.m. 2109E – Board Room
Years of Service Awards Luncheon Wednesday, January 15, 2020 12:30 p.m. Stevenson Center Room 2323
FEBRUARY 2020 Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, February 19, 2020 11:30 a.m. 2109J Pres Conf Room
CANCELED: Board Meeting Wednesday, February 20, 2020
MARCH 2020 Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, March 18, 2020 11:30 a.m. 2109J Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, March 18, 2020 12:30 p.m. 2109E – Board Room
APRIL 2020 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, April 15, 2020 12:30 p.m. Online Meeting
MAY 2020 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2020 12:30 p.m. Online Meeting
JUNE 2020 Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, June 17, 2020 11:30 a.m. 2109J Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, June 17, 2020 12:30 p.m. 2109E – Board Room
JULY 2020 Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, July 15, 2020 11:30 a.m. 2109J Pres Conf Room
Board Meeting Wednesday, July 15, 2020 12:30 p.m. 2109E – Board Room
AUGUST 2020 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, August 19, 2020 12:30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Board Retreat Thursday, August 27, 2020 9:30 a.m. Zoom Meeting
SEPTEMBER 2020 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, September 16, 2020 12:30 p.m. Zoom Meeting
OCTOBER 2020 Date Time Location
Board Meeting Wednesday, October 21, 2020 12:30 p.m. Zoom Meeting – For additional details on joining the meeting, click here

Agenda – Click here to view the agenda

NOVEMBER 2020 Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, November 18, 2020 11:30 a.m. Tentative – TBA
Board Meeting Wednesday, November 18, 2020 12:30 p.m. Zoom or In-Person TBD
DECEMBER 2020 Date Time Location
Board Luncheon Wednesday, December 16, 2020 11:30 a.m. Tentative – TBA
Board Meeting Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:30 p.m. Zoom or In-Person TBD