Name Phone Department Position
Yolanda Burris MSN, RN
Yolanda Burris MSN, RN
yolanda.burris@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0652 Nursing Faculty
Dawne Cady
Dawne Cady
dawne.cady@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0206 Office of Information Technology Technical Specialist
Kirk Carlson
Kirk Carlson
Kirk.Carlson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Sally Carlson
Sally Carlson
Sally.Carlson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Lana Carson
Lana Carson
Lana.Carson3@gmail.com (231) 578-0850 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Sarah Cartwright
Sarah Cartwright
sarah.cartwright@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0281 Nursing Adjunct Faculty
Diana Casey
Diana Casey
Diana.Casey@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0638 Social Sciences Faculty
Dawn Cheikh
Dawn Cheikh
dawn.cheikh@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0289 Foreign Language Adjunct Faculty
Trefny Chelesvig
Trefny Chelesvig
trefny.chelesvig@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0362 Counseling Counselor
Irene Church
Irene Church
Irene.Church@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0605 Business Faculty
Sherry Claflin
Sherry Claflin
sherry.claflin@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Tonya Clevenger
Tonya Clevenger
Tonya.Clevenger@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0277 Education Adjunct Faculty
Gretchen Cline
Gretchen Cline
Gretchen.Cline@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0353 English/Communications Faculty
Jeanie Colella
Jeanie Colella
Jeanie.Colella@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0378 Business Adjunct Faculty
Shae Collins
Shae Collins
Shae.Collins@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0285 Nursing Faculty
Dan Collison
Dan Collison
Dan.Collison@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0694 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Kelley Conrad
Kelley Conrad
Kelley.Conrad@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0321 Academic Affairs Vice President for Academic Affairs
Donella Cooper
Donella Cooper
Donella.Cooper@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0404 Disability Support Services Ed Support Staff
Jason Cooper
Jason Cooper
jason.cooper@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0690 Provost Director of Compliance and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Sche Cornelius
Sche Cornelius
Sche.Cornelius@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0675 Testing Center Senior Testing Clerk
Navidad Cortez
Navidad Cortez
Navidad.Cortez@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0350 Human Resources Admin Para Professional
Rachel Cotton
Rachel Cotton
rachel.cotton@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0294 Math & Physical Science Faculty
Mike Council
Mike Council
Mike.Council@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Mike Council
Mike Council
mike.council@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0249 Financial Services Accounts Receivable
Donald Crandall, M.D.
Donald Crandall, M.D.
donald.crandall@muskegoncc.edu (231) 780-2450 Trustee
Clinton Crawford
Clinton Crawford
Clinton.Crawford@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0233 Physical Plant Custodian
Dequecha Crews
Dequecha Crews
Dequecha.Crews@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0378 Business Department Secretary
Jennifer Cross
Jennifer Cross
jennifer.cross2@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0422 Community Outreach Administrative Assistant
Kemberle Crowell
Kemberle Crowell
Kemberle.Crowell@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0674 Life Science Adjunct Faculty
Sheila Cunningham
Sheila Cunningham
sheila.cunningham@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0211 Registrar Generalist
Patti D’Avignon
Patti D’Avignon
Patti.DAvignon@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0341 Student Success Director
Jennifer Darling
Jennifer Darling
Jennifer.Darling@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0220 Life Science Lab Supervisor
Arun K. Datta
Arun K. Datta
Arun.Datta@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0288 Math & Physical Science Faculty
Wesley J. Davis
Wesley J. Davis
wesley.davis@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Stanley Dean
Stanley Dean
Stanley.Dean@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0233 Physical Plant Custodial Services Supervisor
Cindy Deboef
Cindy Deboef
cindy.deboef@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0303 President’s Office Executive Assistant to the President
Sherri DeBoef Chandler
Sherri DeBoef Chandler
Sherri.Chandler@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0469 Social Sciences Chair / Faculty
Stacey DeBrot
Stacey DeBrot
Stacey.DeBrot@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0319 Auxiliary Services Director of Auxiliary Services
Tina Dee
Tina Dee
Tina.Dee@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0660 Strategic Initiatives Director
Daniel DeFranco
Daniel DeFranco
daniel.defranco@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Darlene DeHudy
Darlene DeHudy
Darlene.DeHudy@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0268 LITC Adjunct Faculty
Victor DeJonge
Victor DeJonge
Victor.DeJonge@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0694 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Bart Demeter
Bart Demeter
Bart.Demeter@muskegoncc.edu none College Success Center Adjunct Faculty
Vernon DeMoss
Vernon DeMoss
Vernon.DeMoss@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0429 Physical Plant Clerk B
Angela Spaniolo-DePouw, Ed.D.
Angela Spaniolo-DePouw, Ed.D.
Angela.Depouw@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0346 Social Sciences Faculty
Pat Devries
Pat Devries
Pat.Devries@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0284 Nursing Adjunct Faculty
Philip DeYoung
Philip DeYoung
Philip.DeYoung@muskegoncc.edu Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Kim Doane
Kim Doane
Kimberly.Doane@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Deborah Dove
Deborah Dove
deborah.dove@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0515 Grand Haven Campus Clerk
Keith Downie
Keith Downie
Keith.Downie@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0619 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty