Name Phone Department Position
Gloria Herman
Gloria Herman
Gloria.Herman@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0478 Business Adjunct Faculty
Alfredo Hernandez
Alfredo Hernandez
alfredo.hernandez@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Amy Herrington MSN, RN
Amy Herrington MSN, RN
amy.herrington@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0592 Nursing Faculty
Cory Hershey
Cory Hershey
cory.hershey@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Karen Elaine Hicks
Karen Elaine Hicks
karen.hicks@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0362 Counseling Adjunct Counselor / Counselor
Kurt Hildwein
Kurt Hildwein
kurt.hildwein@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0233 Physical Plant Golf Grounds/Utility
Lucinda Hines
Lucinda Hines
Lucinda.Hines@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0233 Physical Plant Custodian
Cheryl Hite
Cheryl Hite
Cheryl.Hite@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0233 Physical Plant Custodian
Erin Hoffman
Erin Hoffman
Erin.Hoffman@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0399 Arts and Humanities Faculty
Linda Hood
Linda Hood
hoodl@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0214 Academic Affairs Coordinator of Teaching and Learning / Instructional Design
Donald Hoogenstyn
Donald Hoogenstyn
donald.hoogenstyn@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0539 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Nicole Horne
Nicole Horne
Nicole.Horne@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Debra Howell
Debra Howell
debra.howell@muskegoncc.edu Life Science Adjunct Faculty
Brett Huddleston
Brett Huddleston
Brett.Huddleston@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0371 English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Diane Jackson
Diane Jackson
Diane.Jackson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Fluarry Jackson
Fluarry Jackson
Fluarry.Jackson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0318 Maintenance
Amy Jacobs
Amy Jacobs
amy.jacobs@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0371 English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Amy James
Amy James
Amy.James@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0547 Printing Services Director
Ronnie Jewell
Ronnie Jewell
Ronnie.Jewell@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0282 English/Communications Faculty
John Johnson
John Johnson
John.Johnson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0484 Business Faculty
Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson
Michael.Johnson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0419 English/Communications Faculty
Michelle Johnson
Michelle Johnson
Michelle.Johnson3@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Jeff Johnston
Jeff Johnston
Jeff.Johnston@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0246 Applied Technology Faculty
Joan Jolman
Joan Jolman
joan.jolman@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0204 Registrar Records Auditor
Jennifer Jones
Jennifer Jones
Jennifer.jones@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0397 Education Faculty
Magnolia Jones
Magnolia Jones
Magnolia.Jones@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0658 Upward Bound
Troy Jones
Troy Jones
Physical Plant Utility Custodian
Annette Judd
Annette Judd
Annette.Judd@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0698 Human Resources Administrative Assistant
Joel Juen
Joel Juen
Joel.Juen@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Jeffrey Justin
Jeffrey Justin
Jeffrey.Justin@muskegoncc.edu none Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Carolyn Kamerad
Carolyn Kamerad
Carolyn.Kamerad@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0228 Financial Aid Senior Clerk
Chris Kaminsky
Chris Kaminsky
christopher.kaminsky@muskegoncc.edu 616-802-7088 Business Fab Lab Manager
Theresa Kanoza
Theresa Kanoza
theresa.kanoza@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0623 English/Communications Faculty
Lynn Katt
Lynn Katt
lynn.katt@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0277 Education Adjunct Faculty
Stephanie Kazanas
Stephanie Kazanas
Stephanie.Kazanas@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0273 Foreign Language Adjunct Faculty
Nancy Keith
Nancy Keith
Nancy.Keith@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0392 College Success Center Adjunct Faculty
Pauline Keith
Pauline Keith
Pauline.Keith@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0362 Counseling Department Secretary
Scott Kendall
Scott Kendall
Scott.Kendall@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0673 Life Science Faculty
Joseph Kennedy
Joseph Kennedy
Joseph.Kennedy@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0233 Physical Plant Custodian
Ashley Kilbourn
Ashley Kilbourn
Ashley.Kilbourn@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0371 English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
David Kiley
David Kiley
dave.kiley@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0529 Business Faculty
Rhonda Kinahan
Rhonda Kinahan
rhonda.kinahan@muskegoncc.edu Business Adjunct Faculty
Ariadne Kinziger
Ariadne Kinziger
Ariadne.Kinziger@muskegoncc.edu Life Science Adjunct Faculty
Jenny Klingenberg
Jenny Klingenberg
Jenny.Klingenberg@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0697 English/Communications Faculty
Elizabeth Klooster
Elizabeth Klooster
Elizabeth.Klooster@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Beverly Kludy
Beverly Kludy
Beverly.Kludy@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Keegan Knue
Keegan Knue
keegan.knue@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0370 Respiratory Therapy Clinical Coordinator
Joshua Koenig
Joshua Koenig
Joshua.Koenig@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Tammi Kolski
Tammi Kolski
Tammi.Kolski@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Peter Koryzno
Peter Koryzno
Peter.Koryzno@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0583 Community Outreach Communications Manager