Communication Pathway: MiTransfer Colleges and Universities

The Michigan colleges and universities listed below are MCC’s transfer partners in the Communication Pathway for the MiTransfer Pathway Agreement:

  • Alma College
  • Andrews University
  • Aquinas College
  • Central Michigan University
  • Cleary University
  • Cornerstone University
  • Eastern Michigan University
  • Ferris State University
  • Grand Valley State University
  • Michigan State University
  • Michigan Technological University
  • Northern Michigan University
  • Oakland University
  • Saginaw Valley State University
  • Spring Arbor University
  • University of Detroit Mercy
  • University of Michigan – Flint
  • University of Michigan- Dearborn