Administrative Offices

President’s Cabinet

John Selmon Dr. John Selmon
President
Office of the President
(231) 777-0311
John.Selmon@muskegoncc.edu
Dr. Kelley Conrad
Provost & Chief Student Services Officer
Office of Academic Affairs
(231) 777-0321
kelley.conrad@muskegoncc.edu
Beth Dick
Chief Financial Officer
Office of Financial Services
(231) 777-0560
beth.dick@muskegoncc.edu
Kristine Anderson Kristine Anderson
Chief Human Resources Officer
Office of Human Resources
(231) 777-0447
kristine.anderson@muskegoncc.edu
Dr. Steven Wilson Dr. Steven Wilson
Chief Information Officer
Office of Information Technology
(231) 777-0307
steven.wilson@muskegoncc.edu
Ken James
Chief Diversity Officer
Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
(231) 777-0617
kenneth.james@muskegoncc.edu
Kristin Tank Kristin Tank
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Office of Marketing and Communications
(231) 777-0559
kristin.tank@muskegoncc.edu
Susan Foley
Chief Advancement Officer
Foundation for MCC
(231) 777-0427
susan.foley@muskegoncc.edu
Paula Halloran
Executive Assistant
Office of the President
(231) 777-0266
paula.halloran@muskegoncc.edu

 

 

Other Administrative Offices

Bookstore (231) 777-0235
Compliance (231) 777-0690
Conference and Catering (231) 777-0319
Continuing Education (231) 777-0456
Disability Support Services (231) 777-0309
Enrollment Services (231) 777-0366
Ferris State University (231) 777-0510
Financial Aid (231) 777-0221
Financial Services (231) 777-0249
Grand Valley State University (231) 777-0505
Information Technology  (231) 777-0351
MCC-TV               (231) 777-0541
Overbrook Theater (231) 777-0324
Physical Plant (231) 777-0318
Planetarium (231) 777-0289
Printing Services (231) 777-0547
Observatory (231)777-0289
Registrar (231) 777-0310
Registration (231) 777-0250
Student Financial Services (231) 777-0249
Student Success (231) 777-0216
Testing Center (231) 777-0394
Tutoring Center (231) 777-0393
Upward Bound (231) 777-0425
Veterans Affairs (231) 777-0236
Workforce Development (231) 777-0456

 Academic Departments

Allied Health (231) 777-0223
Applied Technology (231) 777-0333
Arts and Humanities (231) 777-0324
Business (231) 777-0378
College Success Center (231) 777-0392
Counseling (231) 777-0362
Education (231) 777-0277
English and Communications (231) 777-0371
Foreign Language (231) 777-0273
Health, Physical Education and Recreation (231) 777-0385
Library (231) 777-0326
Life Sciences (231) 777-0273
Math/Physical Sciences (231) 777-0289
Nursing (231) 777-0281
Social Sciences (231) 777-0380

 

MCC Staff and Faculty Directory

 

Muskegon Community College
Address:
221 S. Quarterline Road, Muskegon, MI  49442
Main Switchboard Phone Number: (231) 773-9131
Toll Free Phone Number: (866) 711-4622

Directions to the Main Campus

The MCC Office of Community Outreach administers the College Website.  For general questions, email: webmaster@muskegoncc.edu.