Administrative Offices

MCC Organizational Chart
Click here to view the MCC Organizational Chart

 

President’s Cabinet

MCC President Dr. Dale K. Nesbary Dr. Dale K. Nesbary
President
Office of the President
(231) 777-0311
president@muskegoncc.edu
John Selmon Dr. John Selmon
Provost and Executive Vice President
Office of the Provost
(231) 777-0265
John.Selmon@muskegoncc.edu
Dr. Kelley Conrad
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of Academic Affairs
(231) 777-0251
kelley.conrad@muskegoncc.edu
Beth Dick
Vice President for Finance (CFO)
Office of Financial Services
(231) 777-0560
beth.dick@muskegoncc.edu
Kristine Anderson Kristine Anderson
Executive Director of Human Resources
Office of Human Resources
(231) 777-0447
kristine.anderson@muskegoncc.edu
Dr. Steven Wilson Dr. Steven Wilson
Chief Information Officer
Office of Information Technology
(231) 777-0307
steven.wilson@muskegoncc.edu
Ken James Ken James
Chief Diversity Officer
Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
(231) 777-0617
kenneth.james@muskegoncc.edu
Kristin Tank Kristin Tank
Dean of Marketing and Communications
Office of Marketing and Communications
(231) 777-0559
kristin.tank@muskegoncc.edu
Martin McDermott Marty McDermott
Dean of College Services and Athletic Director
Office of Intercollegiate Athletics
(231) 777-0462
marty.mcdermott@muskegoncc.edu
Eduardo Bedoya Eduardo Bedoya
Director of Institutional Research and Grants
Office of Institutional Research and Grants
(231) 777-0332
eduardo.bedoya@muskegoncc.edu
Teresa Newmarch Teresa Newmarch
Chief Advancement Officer (CAO)
Foundation for MCC
(231) 777-0427
teresa.newmarch@muskegoncc.edu
 Tina Dee Tina Dee
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Office of Strategic Initiatives
(231) 777-0660
tina.dee@muskegoncc.edu
Cindy DeBoef Cindy DeBoef, Executive Assistant
Office of the President
(231) 777-0303
Cindy.DeBoef@muskegoncc.edu

 

 

Other Administrative Offices

Bookstore (231) 777-0235
Compliance (231) 777-0690
Conference and Catering (231) 777-0319
Continuing Education (231) 777-0456
Disability Support Services (231) 777-0309
Enrollment Services (231) 777-0366
Ferris State University (231) 777-0510
Financial Aid (231) 777-0221
Financial Services (231) 777-0249
Grand Valley State University (231) 777-0505
Information Technology  (231) 777-0351
MCC-TV               (231) 777-0541
Overbrook Theater (231) 777-0324
Physical Plant (231) 777-0318
Planetarium (231) 777-0289
Printing Services (231) 777-0547
Observatory (231)777-0289
Registrar (231) 777-0310
Registration (231) 777-0250
Student Financial Services (231) 777-0249
Student Success (231) 777-0216
Testing Center (231) 777-0394
Tutoring Center (231) 777-0393
Upward Bound (231) 777-0425
Veterans Affairs (231) 777-0236
Workforce Development (231) 777-0456

 Academic Departments

Allied Health (231) 777-0223
Applied Technology (231) 777-0333
Arts and Humanities (231) 777-0324
Business (231) 777-0378
College Success Center (231) 777-0392
Counseling (231) 777-0362
Education (231) 777-0277
English and Communications (231) 777-0371
Foreign Language (231) 777-0273
Health, Physical Education and Recreation (231) 777-0385
Library (231) 777-0326
Life Sciences (231) 777-0273
Math/Physical Sciences (231) 777-0289
Nursing (231) 777-0281
Social Sciences (231) 777-0380

 

MCC Staff and Faculty Directory

 

Muskegon Community College
Address:
221 S. Quarterline Road, Muskegon, MI  49442
Main Switchboard Phone Number: (231) 773-9131
Toll Free Phone Number: (866) 711-4622

Directions to the Main Campus

The MCC Office of Community Outreach administers the College Website.  For general questions, email: webmaster@muskegoncc.edu.