Registrar’s Office

Location:
Rooms 100H, 100J, 100K, 100L and the Welcome Center

Office Hours July 30 – August 17
Monday and Thursday – 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday – 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Office Hours August 20 – September 7
Monday – Thursday – 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday – 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED SEPTEMBER 3 – LABOR DAY

Office Hours September 10 – December 21
Monday  and Thursday – 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m .
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday – 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED NOVEMBER 22 & 23 – THANKSGIVING

Email:
officeoftheregistrar@muskegoncc.edu

The Registrar’s Office is dedicated to providing the best possible service to meet the needs of students, faculty, and staff. We offer a wide variety of services in the following areas:

Staff Members:

Jean Roberts January 2017 Jean Roberts
Dean of Student Services and Registrar
jean.roberts@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0519
Christine Fogg Christine Fogg
Associate Registrar
christine.fogg@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0240
Vicki Krauss Vicki Kraus
Lead Generalist
vicki.kraus@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0555
Sheila Cunningham Sheila Cunningham 
Generalist
sheila.cunningham@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0211
Carmella Martinez Carmella Martinez
Generalist
carmella.martinez@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0211
Donna Warner Donna Warner
Records Technician Specialist
donna.warner@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0310
Jean Jolman Joan Jolman
Records Auditor
joan.jolman@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0204
Shawanda Gardner Shawanda Gardner
Generalist
shawanda.gardner@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0211
Jamie Wright Jamie Wright
Generalist
jamie.wright@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0211