Registrar’s Office

Contact Information

Forms

Services

The Registrar’s Office is dedicated to providing the best possible service to meet the needs of students, faculty, and staff. We offer a wide variety of services in the following areas:

 

Staff Members

Sally Birkam Sally Birkam
Dean of Student Services
sally.birkam@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0328
Aaron Richman Aaron Richman
Registrar
aaron.richman@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0240
Vicki Krauss Vicki Kraus
Records and Registration Specialist
vicki.kraus@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0555
Sheila Cunningham Sheila Cunningham 
Student Services Specialist
sheila.cunningham@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0211
Carmella Martinez Carmella Martinez
Student Services and Veterans Specialist
carmella.martinez@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0211
Jean Jolman Joan Jolman
Degree Audit Specialist
joan.jolman@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0204
Emily Butkevich Emily Butkevich
Student Services Specialist
emily.butkevich@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0211
Kristin McKenzie
Records Technician Specialist
kristin.mckenzie@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0310