Registrar’s Office

Location:
Rooms 100H, 100J, 100K, 100L and the Welcome Center

Winter 2019 Hours
Monday and Thursday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Tuesday, Wednesday, & Friday:  8:00 am-4:30 pm

Email:
officeoftheregistrar@muskegoncc.edu

The Registrar’s Office is dedicated to providing the best possible service to meet the needs of students, faculty, and staff. We offer a wide variety of services in the following areas:

Staff Members:

Jean Roberts January 2017 Jean Roberts
Dean of Student Services and Registrar
jean.roberts@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0519
Christine Fogg Christine Fogg
Associate Registrar
christine.fogg@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0240
Vicki Krauss Vicki Kraus
Records and Registration Specialist
vicki.kraus@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0555
Sheila Cunningham Sheila Cunningham 
Student Services Specialist
sheila.cunningham@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0211
Carmella Martinez Carmella Martinez
Student Services and Veterans Specialist
carmella.martinez@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0211
Donna Warner Donna Warner
Records Technician Specialist
donna.warner@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0310
Jean Jolman Joan Jolman
Degree Audit Specialist
joan.jolman@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0204
Shawanda Gardner Shawanda Gardner
Student Services Specialist
shawanda.gardner@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0211
Emily Butkevich Emily Butkevich
Student Services Specialist
emily.butkevich@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0211