Registrar’s Office

Location:
Rooms 1048F, 1048G, 1048H, 1048J and the Welcome Center

Fall 2019 Hours:

September 9 – December 13
Monday and Thursday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday: November 28 and 29.

Email:
officeoftheregistrar@muskegoncc.edu

The Registrar’s Office is dedicated to providing the best possible service to meet the needs of students, faculty, and staff. We offer a wide variety of services in the following areas:

Staff Members:

Jean Roberts January 2017 Jean Roberts
Dean of Student Services and Registrar
jean.roberts@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0519
Vicki Krauss Vicki Kraus
Records and Registration Specialist
vicki.kraus@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0555
Sheila Cunningham Sheila Cunningham 
Student Services Specialist
sheila.cunningham@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0211
Carmella Martinez Carmella Martinez
Student Services and Veterans Specialist
carmella.martinez@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0211
Donna Warner Donna Warner
Records Technician Specialist
donna.warner@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0310
Jean Jolman Joan Jolman
Degree Audit Specialist
joan.jolman@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0204
Shawanda Gardner Shawanda Gardner
Student Services Specialist
shawanda.gardner@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0211
Emily Butkevich Emily Butkevich
Student Services Specialist
emily.butkevich@muskegoncc.edu
(231) 777-0211