Overbrook Theater

Deathnof a Salesman at MCCThe Center for Theater, which operates within the Arts and Humanities Department, provides theater classes for MCC students as well as a diversified schedule of performances. These include a season of plays produced by the College, an annual concert by the Overbrook Dance Theater, and touring productions of various kinds.

2014-2015 Calendar of Events:

DEATH OF A SALESMAN
By Arthur Miller
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 7:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 7:30pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 at 7:30pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 7:30pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 3:00pm

A CIVIL WAR CHRISTMAS: An American Musical Celebration0231civil war image faded
By Paula Vogel – Music by Daryl Waters
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 7:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 7:30pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 at 7:30pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 at 7:30pm

ANGELS IN AMERICA: Millennium Approaches
By Tony Kushner
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at 7:30pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 at 7:30pm
Friday, February 20, 2015 at 7:30pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 at 7:30pm
Sunday, February 22, 2015 at 3:00pm

STUDIO ON STAGE
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 7:30pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 7:30pm

Overbrook Theater Ticket Information:
(231) 777-0324