Registration

Student Welcome Center Regular Hours:
Monday-Tuesday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday-Friday: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Summer 2016 Open Registration starts March 11!
Classes start Monday, May 16, 2016

Summer 2016 Extended Hours

Monday, May 9-Thursday, May 12 – 8:00 am-6:00 pm
Friday, May 13 – 8:00 am-4:30 pm
Saturday, May 14 – 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Monday, May 16-Thursday, May 19 – 8:00 am-6:00 pm
Friday, May 20 – 8:00 am-4:30 pm

Fall 2016 Open Registration starts April 29!
Classes start Monday, August 22, 2016

Fall 2016 Extended Hours

Monday, August 15-Thursday, August 18 – 8:00 am-6:00 pm
Friday, August 19 – 8:00 am-4:30 pm
Saturday, August 20 – 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Monday, August 22-Thursday, August 25 – 8:00 am-6:00 pm
Friday, August 26 – 8:00 am-4:30 pm

To ensure you are eligible to register, make sure you have:

  • been admitted or readmitted to Muskegon Community College in the last three years
  • cleared all financial holds
  • completed all placement tests or submitted appropriate ACT or MEAP score; and
  • completed all course prerequisites.

Search for Sections