Hours

Interim/Holiday Hours (December 14 – January 11)

  • Sunday, Dec 14                                                        Closed
  • Monday, Dec 15 – Friday, Dec 19         8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, Dec 21                                                        Closed
  • Monday, Dec 22                                       8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 23                                       8:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 24 – Jan 4                                 Closed
  • Monday, Jan 5 – Friday, Jan 9             8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 11                                               Closed

Fall Semester Hours (August 25 – December 12)*

  • Monday – Thursday: 7:30 to 9:00 pm (Commons closes at 8:30 pm)
  • Friday: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm (Commons closes at 4:00)
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm (Commons closed)

*Open Wednesday, November 26 from 8am to 4:30pm.  Closed November 27-30 for Thanksgiving holiday.