Hours

Interim Hours (December 13 – January 10)

  • Sunday, Dec 13: Closed
  • Monday, Dec 14 – Friday, Dec 18: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, Dec 20: Closed
  • Monday, Dec 21 – Tuesday, Dec. 22: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 23: 8:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 24 – Sunday, Jan 3: Closed
  • Monday, Jan 4 – Friday, Jan 8: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 10: Closed

 

Winter Semester Hours (January 11 – April 29)*

  • Monday – Thursday: 7:30 am to 9:00 pm (Commons closes at 8:30 pm)
  • Friday: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm (Commons closes at 4:00 pm)
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm (Commons closed)

*We are closed Monday, January 18 for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. We will have reduced hours through the mid-semester break (Feb. 29 – Mar. 5). We close at noon on Friday, March 25 and will be closed Sunday, March 27.