Hours

Fall Semester Hours (August 22 – December 9)

  • Monday – Thursday: 7:30 am to 9:00 pm (Commons closes at 8:30 pm)
  • Friday: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm (Commons closes at 4:00 pm)
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm (Commons closed)

Interim Hours (December 11-January 8)

  • Sunday, Dec 11: CLOSED
  • Monday, Dec 12 — Friday, Dec 16: 8:00 AM—4:30 PM
  • Sunday, Dec 18: CLOSED
  • Monday, Dec 19—Wednesday, Dec. 21: 8:00 AM—4:30 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 22: 8:00 AM—12:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec 23— Monday, Jan 2: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, Jan 3 — Friday, Jan 6: 8:00 AM—4:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 8: CLOSED