Name Phone Department Position
Stephen Abel
Stephen Abel
Stephen.Abel@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0333 Applied Technology Adjunct Faculty
Laurel Abraham
Laurel Abraham
laurel.abraham@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Elizabeth Adkins
Elizabeth Adkins
Elizabeth.Adkins@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Rick Albertie
Rick Albertie
rick.albertie@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0556 Office of Information Technology System Analyst
Janice Alexander
Janice Alexander
janice.alexander@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Margaret Alexander
Margaret Alexander
margaret.alexander@muskegoncc.edu none LITC Adjunct Faculty
Mitze Alexander
Mitze Alexander
mitze.alexander@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Jim Allen
Jim Allen
james.allen@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0360 Arts and Humanities Theater Technician
Mike Alstrom
Mike Alstrom
Mike.Alstrom@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0307 Office of Information Technology Chief Information Officer
Charles Ammond
Charles Ammond
Charles.Ammond@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0479 Applied Technology Faculty
Kristine Anderson
Kristine Anderson
Kristine.Anderson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0447 Human Resources Executive Director
Lisa Anderson
Lisa Anderson
lisa.anderson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0274 LITC Faculty Librarian and Archivist
Robert Andres
Robert Andres
Robert.Andres@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0460 College Success Center Adjunct Faculty
Kathleen Andrews
Kathleen Andrews
Kathleen.Andrews@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0223 Allied Health Adjunct Faculty
Lori Bailey
Lori Bailey
Lori.Bailey@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0465 Physical Plant Clerk A
Michael Balaskovitz
Michael Balaskovitz
Michael.Balaskovitz@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0378 Business Adjunct Faculty
Patrice Ballast
Patrice Ballast
Patrice.Ballast@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0281 Nursing Adjunct Faculty
Al Barreto
Al Barreto
Al.Barreto@muskegoncc.edu 231.777.0213 Business Adjunct Faculty / Faculty
Rudy Bartels
Rudy Bartels
rudy.bartels@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Kathleen Bates, MSN FNP-BC, CNE
Kathleen Bates, MSN FNP-BC, CNE
Kathleen.Bates@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0208 Nursing Faculty
Ashley Battle
Ashley Battle
ashley.battle@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0648 Enrollment Services Enrollment Services Representative
Robin Bazzett
Robin Bazzett
robin.bazzett@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0459 Education Adjunct Faculty
Eduardo Bedoya
Eduardo Bedoya
eduardo.Bedoya@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0332 Institutional Research and Grants Director of Institutional Research & Grants
Nathan Bender
Nathan Bender
nathan.bender@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0219 Applied Technology Faculty
Bene Lynn Benedict
Bene Lynn Benedict
Bene.Benedict@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Hollie Benson
Hollie Benson
Hollie.Benson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0331 College Success Center Faculty
Sally Birkam
Sally Birkam
Sally.Birkam@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0328 Student Success Dean
Elizabeth Bolen
Elizabeth Bolen
Elizabeth.Bolen@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0379 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Jimmy Booth
Jimmy Booth
James.Booth2@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0383 HPER Adjunct Faculty
John Boynton
John Boynton
John.Boynton@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Gail Brechting
Gail Brechting
Gail.Brechting@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Edward Breitenbach
Edward Breitenbach
Edward.Breitenbach@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0526 Academic Affairs Dean of Instruction & Assessment
Cindy Briggs
Cindy Briggs
Cindy.Briggs@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0378 Business Adjunct Faculty
Stephanie Briggs
Stephanie Briggs
Stephanie.Briggs@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0337 Enrollment Services Director
Carol Briggs-Erickson
Carol Briggs-Erickson
Carol.Briggs-Erickson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0416 LITC Faculty
Jon Brosseit
Jon Brosseit
jon.brosseit@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Kristina Broughton
Kristina Broughton
kristina.broughton@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0582 Community Outreach Social Media Coordinator
Eric Brower
Eric Brower
Eric.Brower@muskegoncc.edu Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Eric Brower
Eric Brower
eric.brower@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Stephanie Brown
Stephanie Brown
stephanie.brown@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
William Brown
William Brown
William.Brown@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0213 Business Adjunct Faculty
Tonette Brown-Garner
Tonette Brown-Garner
Tonette.Brown-Garner@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0654 Physical Plant College Services Evening Coordinator
Debra Brown-Hendrickson
Debra Brown-Hendrickson
Debra.Brown-Hendrickson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0273 Life Science Adjunct Faculty
Gerald Browning
Gerald Browning
gerald.browning@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0371 English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Brad Brunet
Brad Brunet
bradley.brunet@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Mark Brunger
Mark Brunger
mark.brunger@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Melissa Brunsting
Melissa Brunsting
Melissa.Brunsting@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0618 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Nicholas Budimir
Nicholas Budimir
Nicholas.Budimir@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0620 Social Sciences Faculty
Sarah Bulthuis
Sarah Bulthuis
Sarah.Bulthuis@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Sandra Burley
Sandra Burley
Sandra.Burley@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0273 Foreign Language Adjunct Faculty