Office of Marketing and Communications

The Office of Marketing and Communication is responsible for managing the communications and image of the college. Our primary functions include institutional marketing, communications, media relations, MCC TV, web content management, social media, graphics and printing services. Our goal is to provide one point of contact for any MCC communication-related activities.

Responsibilities:

  • Marketing
  • Communications
  • MCC TV
  • Media Relations
  • Website
  • Social Media
  • Graphics and Printing Services

Staff

Kristin Tank – Dean of Marketing and Communications
Room 1361B
Phone: (231) 777-0559
Email: kristin.tank@muskegoncc.edu

Peter Koryzno – Communications Manager (MCC Website, Media Relations)
Room 1357B
Phone: (231) 777-0583
Email: Peter.Koryzno@muskegoncc.edu

Amy James – Director of Marketing and Branding
Room 1357E
Phone: (231) 777-0547
Fax: (231) 777-0312
Email: amy.james@muskegoncc.edu

Rod VanNortwick — MCC TV Operations Manager
Room 1350A
Phone: (231) 777-0541
Email: Rod.VanNortwick@muskegoncc.edu

Kristina Broughton – Digital Marketing Manager (Social Media)
Room 1357C
Phone: (231) 777-0582
Email: kristina.broughton@muskegoncc.edu

Jeff Hedges – Graphic Designer/Printing Services Supervisor
Room 1357D
Phone: (231) 777-0316
Fax: (231) 777-0312
Email: jeff.hedges@muskegoncc.edu

Allison Cooper – Printing Services Specialist
Room 1359
Phone: (231) 777-0647
Fax: (231) 777-0312
Email: allison.cooper@muskegoncc.edu