Name Phone Department Position
Larry Visconti
Larry Visconti
Larry.Visconti@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0356 Counseling Chair
Steve Vitto
Steve Vitto
Steve.Vitto@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0277 Education Adjunct Faculty
Mark Vitunskas
Mark Vitunskas
mark.vitunskas@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0292 Office of Information Technology Systems Administrator
Elizabeth Vonsprecken
Elizabeth Vonsprecken
Elizabeth.Vonsprecken@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0415 College Success Center Adjunct Faculty
Sheila Wahamaki
Sheila Wahamaki
Sheila.Wahamaki@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0323 Arts and Humanities Director - Center for Theater
William Waltz
William Waltz
william.waltz@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0445 Foreign Language Adjunct Faculty
Samantha Warber
Samantha Warber
Samantha.Warber@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Donna Warner
Donna Warner
Donna.Warner@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0310 Registrar Records Technician Specialist
Patricia Werly
Patricia Werly
Patricia.Werly@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0203 Office of Information Technology System Analyst
Janice Whitlow
Janice Whitlow
Janice.Whitlow@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0318 Physical Plant Administrative Assistant
Andy Wible
Andy Wible
Andy.Wible@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0626 Arts and Humanities Faculty
Bruce Wierda
Bruce Wierda
Bruce.Wierda@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0657 Financial Aid Director
Michael Wilkes
Michael Wilkes
michael.wilkes@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
James Witham
James Witham
James.Witham@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0315 Physical Plant Maintenance
Tom Wolters
Tom Wolters
Tom.Wolters@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0683 Math & Physical Science Faculty
Jamie Wright
Jamie Wright
jamie.wright@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0211 Registrar Generalist
Jane Wright
Jane Wright
Jane.Wright@muskegoncc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Seth King York
Seth King York
Seth.York@muskegoncc.edu 231.777.0296 Counseling Faculty
Cliff Young
Cliff Young
Cliff.Young@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0696 English/Communications Faculty
Susan Zack
Susan Zack
Susan.Zack@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0362 Counseling Adjunct Faculty
Jay Zarowitz
Jay Zarowitz
Jay.Zarowitz@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0374 Social Sciences Faculty
Susan Zemke
Susan Zemke
Susan.Zemke@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0651 Nursing Faculty
Jody Zerlaut
Jody Zerlaut
Jody.Zerlaut@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0428 Financial Aid Associate Director