Academic Affairs

The Academic Affairs Office directs all aspects of the credit programs at the College, in addition to the non-credit training opportunities offered through the Lakeshore Business and Industrial Service Center.  Our focus is on providing the very best service possible to both new and current students. We offer distinct programs of study designed to satisfy student goals and lead to student success.

Associate in Science and Arts Degree
Associate in Applied Science Degree
Diplomas, Certificates and Professional Development Credits

Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Finance

Kelley Conrad, Interim Vice President
kelley.conrad@muskegoncc.edu
Contact: (231) 777-0321
Fax: (231) 777-0452

Leona Adams, Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Leona.Adams@muskegoncc.edu
Contact: (231) 777-0254
Fax: (231) 777-0452

Dr. Edward Breitenbach, Dean of Instruction and Assessment
Edward.Breitenbach@muskegoncc.edu
Contact: (231) 777-0526
Fax: (231) 777-0452

Linda Hood, Coordinator for the Center for Teaching and Learning/Instructional Designer
Linda.Hood@muskegoncc.edu
Contact: TBD
Fax: (231) 777-0452

Dan Rinsema-Sybenga, Dean of Workforce and Talent Development
Dan.Rinsema-Sybenga@muskegoncc.edu
Contact: (231) 777-0569
Fax: (231) 777-0452

Cheryl Flannery, Course and Extension Center Coordinator
Cheryl.Flannery@muskegoncc.edu
Contact: (231) 777-0308
Fax: (231) 777-0452