Academic Affairs

The Academic Affairs Office directs all aspects of the credit programs at the College, in addition to the non-credit training opportunities offered through the Lakeshore Business and Industrial Service Center.  Our focus is on providing the very best service possible to both new and current students. We offer distinct programs of study designed to satisfy student goals and lead to student success.

Associate in Science and Arts Degree
Associate in Applied Science Degree
Diplomas, Certificates and Professional Development Credits

Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs

Kelley Conrad Kelley Conrad
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Kelley.Conrad@muskegoncc.edu
Contact: (231) 777-0321
Fax: (231) 777-0452
Leona Adams Leona Adams
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Leona.Adams@muskegoncc.edu
Contact: (231) 777-0254
Fax: (231) 777-0452
 Ed Breitenbach Dr. Edward Breitenbach
Dean of Instruction and Assessment
Edward.Breitenbach@muskegoncc.edu
Contact: (231) 777-0526
Fax: (231) 777-0452
Linda Hood Linda Hood
Coordinator for the Center for Teaching and Learning/Instructional Designer
Linda.Hood@muskegoncc.edu
Contact: (231) 777-0214
Fax: (231) 777-0452
 Dan Rinsema-Sybenga Dan Rinsema-Sybenga
Dean of Academic Affairs
Dan.Rinsema-Sybenga@muskegoncc.edu
Contact: (231) 777-0569
Fax: (231) 777-0452
 Cheryl Flannery Cheryl Flannery
Early College Dean and Course Manager
Cheryl.Flannery@muskegoncc.edu
Contact: (231) 777-0308
Fax: (231) 777-0452
 Cyndi Langlois Cyndi Langlois
Associate Dean of Workforce and Talent Development
Cyndi.Langlois@muskegoncc.edu
Contact: (231) 777-0456
Fax: (231) 777-0452
 Pat Raider Patricia Raider
Course and Extension Center Coordinator
Patricia.Raider@muskegoncc.edu
Contact: (231) 777-0524
Fax: (231) 777-0452
 Chris Patterson Chris E. Patterson, MSN, RN, CNE
Director of Health Programs Development
Chris.Patterson@muskegoncc.edu
Contact: (231) 777-0688
Fax: (231) 777-0435
 Jared Olson Jared Olson
Workforce Training and Internship Coordinator
Jared.Olson@muskegoncc.edu
Contact: (231) 777-0300
Fax: (231) 777-0452