Men’s Cross Country

2019-2020 Jayhawk Men’s Cross Country. Front row, left to right: Parker Reynolds and Mitchell Moore. Back row, left to right: Coach Mike Smith, Zach Ostoin, Ben Schmidt, Simon Johnson, Assistant Coach Damion Halverson. Not pictured: Assistant Coach Katie Alfredson. Not pictured, Aaron Blackwell, Caleb Borns & Trevor Matson.

2019-20 Printable Schedule
2018-19 Meet Recaps
Men’s Cross Country Records


2019-20 Jayhawk Men's Cross Country
# Name Pos Ht Wt Yr Home Town High School
Aaron Blackwell Fr Big Rapids, MI Big Rapids
Caleb Borns Fr Spring Lake, MI Grand Haven
Simon Johnson So Fruitport, MI Fruitport
Trevor Matson Fr St. Ignace, MI LaSalle
Mitchell Moore Fr Muskegon, MI Reeths-Puffer
Zach Ostoin Fr Muskegon, MI Reeths-Puffer
Parker Reynolds Fr North Muskegon, MI North Muskegon
Ben Schmidt Fr Fremont, MI Fremont