MiTransfer Business Pathway

Business Pathway

Business Pathway Requirements
The following Michigan colleges and universities have signed the MiTransfer Pathway Agreement.
Baker College
Rochester University
Central Michigan University
Saginaw Valley State University
Davenport University
Siena Heights University
Eastern Michigan University
Spring Arbor University
Finlandia University
University of Detroit Mercy
Grand Valley State University
University of Michigan-Dearborn
Lawrence Technological University
University of Michigan-Flint
Michigan Technological University
Walsh College
Northern Michigan University
Wayne State University
Oakland University
Western Michigan University