Social Work Pathway: MiTransfer Colleges and Universities

The Michigan colleges and universities listed below are MCC’s transfer partners in the Social Work Pathway for the MiTransfer Pathway Agreement

  • Andrews University
  • Central Michigan University
  • Concordia University – Ann Arbor
  • Cornerstone University
  • Eastern Michigan University
  • Ferris State University
  • Grand Valley State University
  • Michigan State University
  • Northern Michigan University
  • Oakland University
  • Saginaw Valley State University
  • Spring Arbor University
  • University of Detroit Mercy
  • University of Michigan – Flint
  • Wayne State University
  • Western Michigan University