Name Phone Department Position
Mary Dyke
Mary Dyke
mary.dyke@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0687 Nursing Faculty
Maggie Edwards
Maggie Edwards
Maggie.Edwards@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0511 Ferris State University Advisor
Ismael Enriquez
Ismael Enriquez
Ismael.Enriquez@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0442 Foreign Language Faculty
Becky Evans
Becky Evans
Becky.Evans@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0373 English/Communications Faculty
Penny Evert
Penny Evert
Penny.Evert@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0378 Business Adjunct Faculty
Heidi Feldpausch
Heidi Feldpausch
Heidi.Feldpausch@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0273 Life Science Administrative Assistant
Lynda Ferry
Lynda Ferry
Lynda.Ferry@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0406 College Success Center Parapro/Adjunct Faculty
Stacey Fitzpatrick
Stacey Fitzpatrick
stacey.fitzpatrick@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0371 English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Cheryl Flannery
Cheryl Flannery
Cheryl.Flannery@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0308 Academic Affairs Early College Dean and Course Manager
Joann Flejszar
Joann Flejszar
Joann.Flejszar@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0273 Life Science Adjunct Faculty
Christine Fogg
Christine Fogg
christine.fogg@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0240 Registrar Associate Registrar
Elizabeth Fox
Elizabeth Fox
eli.fox@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0342 Student Success Manager of Student Success and Veterans Affairs
LeeAnn Frame
LeeAnn Frame
LeeAnn.Frame@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0276 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Ann Fraser
Ann Fraser
ann.fraser@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0499 Financial Services Accountant
John Frazier
John Frazier
john.frazier@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0318 Physical Plant Staff
Susan Frazier
Susan Frazier
susan.frazier@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0684 Nursing Faculty
Michael Fritz
Michael Fritz
Michael.Fritz@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0333 Applied Technology Adjunct Faculty
Dean Fritzemeier
Dean Fritzemeier
Dean.Fritzemeier@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0393 Tutoring Manager
Timothy Froncek
Timothy Froncek
Timothy.Froncek@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Nancy Frye
Nancy Frye
Nancy.Frye@muskegoncc.edu (231) 894-6058 Trustee
Jeffrey Fuhs
Jeffrey Fuhs
jeffrey.fuhs@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0634 Social Sciences Faculty
Ron Gaffner
Ron Gaffner
Ron.Gaffner@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0387 Athletics Wrestling Coach
Pamela Galbraith
Pamela Galbraith
Pamela.Galbraith@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Cathy Gamby
Cathy Gamby
Cathy.Gamby@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0618 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Candice Gardner
Candice Gardner
candice.gardner@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0425 Upward Bound Clerk
Christine Gardner
Christine Gardner
Christine.Gardner@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Shawanda Gardner
Shawanda Gardner
shawanda.gardner@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0211 Registrar Generalist
Eleanor Gatewood
Eleanor Gatewood
Eleanor.Gatewood@muskegoncc.edu Business Adjunct Faculty
Willie German
Willie German
Willie.German@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0645 LITC Supervisor
Dennis Gillem
Dennis Gillem
dennis.gillem@muskegoncc.edu 231-777-0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Sally Glerum
Sally Glerum
Sally.Glerum@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0371 English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Keeli Gould
Keeli Gould
Keeli.Gould@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0223 Allied Health Adjunct Faculty
Timothy Grams
Timothy Grams
timothy.grams@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0371 English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Darryl Greene, MBA
Darryl Greene, MBA
darryl.greene@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0529 Business Faculty
Jack Grenan
Jack Grenan
jack.grenan@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Charlotte Griffith
Charlotte Griffith
Charlotte.Griffith@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0260 LITC Faculty
Tom Groner
Tom Groner
Tom.Groner@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0219 Applied Technology Faculty
Debra Grube
Debra Grube
Debra.Grube@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0389 Respiratory Therapy Director
Jane Gruler
Jane Gruler
jane.gruler@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0676 Testing Center Manager
Audra Gustafson
Audra Gustafson
Audra.Gustafson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Michael Gutowsky
Michael Gutowsky
Michael.Gutowsky@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Leroy Hackley
Leroy Hackley
leroy.hackley@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Lori Haggerty
Lori Haggerty
Lori.Haggerty@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0254 Academic Affairs Administrative Secretary
Chris Hain
Chris Hain
Chris.Hain@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0213 Business Adjunct Faculty
Paula Halloran
Paula Halloran
Paula.Halloran@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0266 Provost Administrative Assistant
Tom Harryman
Tom Harryman
Tom.Harryman@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0653 Arts and Humanities Faculty
Lori Hartman
Lori Hartman
Lori.Hartman@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0362 Counseling Adjunct Faculty
Shauna Hayes
Shauna Hayes
shauna.hayes@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0695 English/Communications Faculty
Sylvia Hayes
Sylvia Hayes
Sylvia.Hayes@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0396 Counseling Faculty
Jeff Hedges
Jeff Hedges
Jeff.Hedges@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0316 Printing Services Graphics Technician