Name Phone Department Position
Patti D’Avignon
Patti D’Avignon
Patti.DAvignon@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0341 Student Success Director
Jennifer Darling
Jennifer Darling
Jennifer.Darling@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0220 Life Science Lab Supervisor
Arun K. Datta
Arun K. Datta
Arun.Datta@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0288 Math & Physical Science Faculty
Zane Davidson
Zane Davidson
Zane.Davidson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Thomas Davies
Thomas Davies
Thomas.Davies@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Phillip Davis
Phillip Davis
pdavis@mpsk12.net Upward Bound Adjunct Faculty
Wesley J. Davis
Wesley J. Davis
wesley.davis@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Stanley Dean
Stanley Dean
Stanley.Dean@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0233 Physical Plant Custodial Services Supervisor
Cindy Deboef
Cindy Deboef
cindy.deboef@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0303 President’s Office Executive Assistant to the President
Sherri DeBoef Chandler
Sherri DeBoef Chandler
Sherri.Chandler@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0469 Social Sciences Faculty
Stacey DeBrot
Stacey DeBrot
Stacey.DeBrot@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0319 Auxiliary Services Director of Auxiliary Services
Tina Dee
Tina Dee
Tina.Dee@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0660 Strategic Initiatives Director
Daniel DeFranco
Daniel DeFranco
daniel.defranco@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Darlene DeHudy
Darlene DeHudy
Darlene.DeHudy@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0268 LITC Adjunct Faculty
Victor DeJonge
Victor DeJonge
Victor.DeJonge@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0694 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Kurt Delia
Kurt Delia
Kurt.Delia@muskegoncc.edu none Business Adjunct Faculty
Bart Demeter
Bart Demeter
Bart.Demeter@muskegoncc.edu none College Success Center Adjunct Faculty
Vernon DeMoss
Vernon DeMoss
Vernon.DeMoss@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0429 Physical Plant
Jessica Dennis
Jessica Dennis
Jessica.Dennis@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0371 English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Angela Spaniolo-DePouw, Ed.D.
Angela Spaniolo-DePouw, Ed.D.
Angela.Depouw@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0346 Social Sciences Faculty
Pat Devries
Pat Devries
Pat.Devries@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0284 Nursing Adjunct Faculty
Philip DeYoung
Philip DeYoung
Philip.DeYoung@muskegoncc.edu Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Andrea Dickinson
Andrea Dickinson
Andrea.Dickinson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0371 English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Kim Doane
Kim Doane
Kimberly.Doane@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Christina Donley
Christina Donley
Christina.Donley@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0689 Nursing Director / Faculty
Deborah Dove
Deborah Dove
deborah.dove@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0515 Grand Haven Campus Clerk
Keith Downie
Keith Downie
Keith.Downie@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0619 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Marcia Doyly
Marcia Doyly
Marcia.Doyly@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0281 Nursing Adjunct Faculty
Beda Dubois
Beda Dubois
Beda.Dubois@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0355 Human Resources Compensation and Benefits Manager
John Dupuy
John Dupuy
John.Dupuy@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0378 Business Adjunct Faculty
Michele DuVal-Martin
Michele DuVal-Martin
michele.duval-martin@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0230 Enrollment Services Enrollment Services Representative
Mary Dyke
Mary Dyke
mary.dyke@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0687 Nursing Faculty
Terri Dykema
Terri Dykema
Terri.Dykema@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0200 Lakeshore Business/Industrial Services Center CDL Program Coordinator
Maggie Edwards
Maggie Edwards
Maggie.Edwards@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0511 Ferris State University Advisor
Thomas Ellis
Thomas Ellis
Thomas.Ellis@muskegoncc.edu Upward Bound Adjunct Faculty
Utaminarsih Enberg
Utaminarsih Enberg
Utaminarsih.Enberg@muskegoncc.edu none Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Ismael Enriquez
Ismael Enriquez
Ismael.Enriquez@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0442 Foreign Language Faculty
Becky Evans
Becky Evans
Becky.Evans@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0373 English/Communications Faculty
Penny Evert
Penny Evert
Penny.Evert@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0378 Business Adjunct Faculty
Susan Eyler
Susan Eyler
susan.eyler@muskegoncc.edu Arts and Humanities Support Staff
Heidi Feldpausch
Heidi Feldpausch
Heidi.Feldpausch@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0273 Life Science Administrative Assistant
Jeanine Ferry
Jeanine Ferry
Jeanine.Ferry@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0474 College Success Center Adjunct Faculty
Lynda Ferry
Lynda Ferry
Lynda.Ferry@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0406 College Success Center Parapro/Adjunct Faculty
Steve Fiorenzo
Steve Fiorenzo
steve.fiorenzo@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0529 Business Faculty
Daniel Fishel
Daniel Fishel
Daniel.Fishel@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0562 Athletics Cross Country Coach
Stacey Fitzpatrick
Stacey Fitzpatrick
stacey.fitzpatrick@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0371 English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Cheryl Flannery
Cheryl Flannery
Cheryl.Flannery@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0308 Academic Affairs Early College Dean and Course Manager
Joann Flejszar
Joann Flejszar
Joann.Flejszar@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0273 Life Science Adjunct Faculty
Christine Fogg
Christine Fogg
christine.fogg@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0240 Registrar Associate Registrar
Troy Foster
Troy Foster
Troy.Foster@muskegoncc.edu none Applied Technology Adjunct Faculty