Name Phone Department Position
Joanne Koratich
Joanne Koratich
Joanne.Koratich@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Peter Koryzno
Peter Koryzno
Peter.Koryzno@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0583 Community Outreach Communications Manager
Vicki Kraus
Vicki Kraus
Vicki.Kraus@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0555 Registrar Lead Generalist
Elizabeth Kroll
Elizabeth Kroll
elizabeth.kroll@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0284 Nursing Faculty
Susan Kruszynski
Susan Kruszynski
Susan.Kruszynski@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0415 College Success Center Adjunct Faculty
Corene Kufta
Corene Kufta
corene.kufta@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0619 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Amber Kumpf
Amber Kumpf
Amber.Kumpf@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0463 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty / Faculty
Paul Kunde
Paul Kunde
Paul.Kunde@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0392 College Success Center Adjunct Faculty
Christine Kunst
Christine Kunst
christine.kunst@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0223 Allied Health Adjunct Faculty
Kevin Kyser
Kevin Kyser
kevin.kyser@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0290 Business Faculty
Donald Labrenz
Donald Labrenz
Donald.Labrenz@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0333 Applied Technology Adjunct Faculty
Anling Lai
Anling Lai
Anling.Lai@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0273 Foreign Language Adjunct Faculty
Barbara Landes
Barbara Landes
Barbara.Landes@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0378 Business Adjunct Faculty
James Landes
James Landes
James.Landes@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0551 Business Faculty
Tom Langejans
Tom Langejans
tom.langejans@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0362 Counseling Adjunct Faculty
Cyndi Langlois
Cyndi Langlois
cyndi.langlois@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0456 Lakeshore Business/Industrial Services Center
Susanna Lankheet
Susanna Lankheet
susanna.lankheet@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0371 English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Tonia Lans
Tonia Lans
Tonia.Lans@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0391 Counseling Faculty
Jon Larson
Jon Larson
jonathan.larson4@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0339 Applied Technology Faculty
John Leonard
John Leonard
John.Leonard@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0315 Physical Plant Grounds
Kathleen Liefer
Kathleen Liefer
Kathleen.Liefer@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0682 Applied Technology Faculty
Jocelin Dvorak
Jocelin Dvorak
Jocelin.Lindell@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0273 Foreign Language Adjunct Faculty
Robert Lloyd
Robert Lloyd
Robert.Lloyd@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0289 Math & Physical Science Adjunct Faculty
Ken Long
Ken Long
ken.long@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0560 Financial Services Director of Financial Services
Scott Longmire
Scott Longmire
Scott.Longmire@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0233 Physical Plant Custodian
Mike Lorey
Mike Lorey
Mike.Lorey@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0358 Applied Technology Faculty
Trynette Lottie-Harps
Trynette Lottie-Harps
Trynette.Lottie-Harps@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0559 Community Outreach Dean of Community Outreach
Kelli Loughrige
Kelli Loughrige
Kelli.Loughrige@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0371 English/Communications Secretary
William Loxterman
William Loxterman
William.Loxterman@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0378 Business Adjunct Faculty
Christopher Lubbers
Christopher Lubbers
Christopher.Lubbers@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Randy Lunsford
Randy Lunsford
Randy.Lunsford@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Daniel Lynn
Daniel Lynn
daniel.lynn2@muskegoncc.edu Applied Technology Adjunct Faculty
Hailey Mabrito
Hailey Mabrito
Hailey.Mabrito@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0249 Financial Services Cashier
Shawn Macauley
Shawn Macauley
Shawn.Macauley@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0272 Life Science Faculty
Julie Mack
Julie Mack
Julie.Mack@muskegoncc.edu none Adjunct Faculty
Hillari Madison
Hillari Madison
Hillari.Madison@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0415 College Success Center Adjunct Faculty
Kasey Magnuson
Kasey Magnuson
kasey.magnuson@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0380 Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Laurie Mancuso
Laurie Mancuso
laurie.mancuso@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0259 College Success Center Adjunct Faculty
George Maniates
George Maniates
George.Maniates@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0364 Social Sciences Faculty
Bryanna Manning
Bryanna Manning
bryanna.manning@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0371 English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Greg Marczak
Greg Marczak
Greg.Marczak@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0295 Math & Physical Science Faculty
Sue Martens
Sue Martens
Sue.Martens@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Tom Martin
Tom Martin
Tom.Martin@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0439 Applied Technology Faculty
Carmella Martinez
Carmella Martinez
Carmella.Martinez@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0211 Registrar Generalist
Paul Mastrangelo
Paul Mastrangelo
Paul.Mastrangelo@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0324 Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Darren Mattone
Darren Mattone
Darren.Mattone@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0398 Life Science Faculty
Jodie Matuz
Jodie Matuz
Jodie.Matuz@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0281 Nursing Department Secretary
Anna Pechenik Mausolf
Anna Pechenik Mausolf
Anna.Mausolf@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777-0385 HPER Adjunct Faculty
Victoria McCarthy
Victoria McCarthy
Victoria.McCarthy@muskegoncc.edu none Arts and Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Brenda McClain
Brenda McClain
Brenda.McClain@muskegoncc.edu (231) 777 - 0492 LITC Ed Support Staff